Buy Online The Subways - Young For Eternity Red with signed poster

The Subways

Young For Eternity Red Vinyl with signed poster

LP $27.99

Release Date: 25/03/2020

Discs: 1

  Buy LP Only

Limited edition, numbered, coloured (Red) vinyl album with signed poster ‘The Subways live at London Kentish Town Forum 2005’

Side One:

1. I Want To Hear What You Have Got To Say
2. Holiday
3. Rock & Roll Queen
4. Mary
5. Young For Eternity
6. Lines Of Light
7. Oh Yeah

Side Two:

1. City Pavement
2. No Goodbyes
3. With You
4. She Sun
5. Somewhere
6. At 1 AM